Eva Longoria Says No More Marriage

image

Eva Longoria Says  “NO More Marriage For Me”
She will still fall in love but Marriage? Not again!

She recently dished her thoughts on marriage, kids, and plastic surgery possibilities, and according to Eva Longoria, she has no plans to get married for a third time.

Looks like Tony Parker will forever be her last hubby

Eva said:

“I think kids are a product of love. So, if you find the right person and you want to have a family with that person, then that’s when the time is right. But…if I’m 50 and single, I’m not going to go do it myself.”

The super-smart star also said she’s not too worried about aging, she actually enjoys it!

“I’m not really overly concerned with it….I love aging, as far as getting wiser. I have no desire to be 25 again. Maybe I want my 25-year-old body, but I don’t want my 25-year-old mind!”

But Eva isn’t keeping any of those wrinkles she’ll gain from getting older!

The stylish star said:

“I am not opposed to surgery. Or whatever stuff is going to be available. Sign me up!”

Whatever she decides on surgery, Eva remains a queen.

In 2003, Eva was cast as adulteress Gabrielle Solis in
the ABC comedy-drama Desperate Housewives and she has remain a big fan of many young women.

Leave a Reply

