I may not live long :Movie producer Kunle Afolayan tells his Fans

image

This handsome and famous workaholic film maker disclose on his facebook pages; his obsession with film making.
” My obsession with filmmaking makes me think I may not live long” but he immediately forbid it.
He further wrote, “I got back to Lagos yesterdnight very tired after 42 days of shoot, got home ate then went to bed, All I see throught my sleep are the shots I took and those that I should ave done differently woke up this morning and all I have in my head is the deadline of the trailer release which in october 1 2013, in about 11 days and the completion on the whole project . yes, am very passionate about filmmaking but I think being too obsessed is not healthy
What do you guy think”

Leave a Reply

